Board of Directors

AAUW Eugene-Lane 2016-2017 Executive Board

Please use our Contact form to be in touch with any of our chapter’s leadership.

President Cindy Parker
Program Vice President/Program Committee Carol Hildebrand/Kappy Eaton
Membership Vice President Linda Wittorff
Finance Vice President Stephanie Winsor
Communications Vice President Elleen Levy
Recording Secretaries Elena Ray

Appointed Board Officers

AAUW Funds (LAF/EF) Co-Chairs Ardith Hinman, Kappy Eaton, Charlene Justice
Public Policy Kappy Eaton
Branch Fundraiser (open)

Member Chairs

Advertising (open)
Book Exchange Ellen Otani
Branch Brochure Wendy Cook
Bylaws Peggy Shippen
Calling Committee Judy Greer
CHiPS Committee Peggy Shippen
C/U Liaison UofO (open)
C/U Liaison LCC (open)
Directory Carene Davis-Stitt
Financial Records Pat Zeller
Historian Marian Spath
Hospitality Jill McCleary
Looking Glass Outreach Board Members
Newsletter Carene Davis-Stitt
Nominating Committee Carol Hildebrand, Ardith Hinman, Peg Emery
Reader Board Marian Spath
Website Manager Wendy Cook